Indexes and Databases

Field Details

Maison ONA

Connect to Resource

Provides access to the full Maison ONA catalogue of electronic scores from contemporary European composers, including

Raphael CendoLuc FerrariPierre HenryRamon LazkanoBernard ParmegianiGérard PessonFranck BedrossianDenis DufourLin-Ni LiaoColin RocheVincent LaubeufJose Manuel López LópezPaul MéfanoDavorius Branimirius • Oriol Saladrigues • Thierry Blondeau • Pierre Schaeffer and more!



Need additional help using this resource? Contact this resource's subject librarian.

Access &
Permitted Uses

Restricted Icon  Access open only to UBC students, faculty, staff and on-site Library users (other restrictions may apply)

Permitted Uses
Research or Private Study? Yes
Linking? Yes
Learning Management System? No
Text and Data Mining? No
Alumni Access? No
Tell me more »

What does 'Full Text' mean? popup Full Text What does 'Full Text' mean? popup

Some Full Text